Oh, Look…A New Website!

ImageYeah, I know, it’s about darned time. I figured since I’m splashing the web address all over social media, I might as well throw on a new blog post. (Last one was in October. I stink at this!) There are many new things going on. First of all, if you haven’t noticed, my website/blog just got a new look, which I am thrilled to show off. Let me explain some of the menu buttons.

I now have a “books” page where you’ll get to see what’s available from J. A. Dennam, complete with buy links. WAIT A MINUTE! What is that? My new novella, CRYSTAL MAC, is releasing April 8, 2014? (See how I slid that in there?) And, I’ve made it pretty easy to add it to your Goodreads TBR list. Pretty slick, huh?

Now, the Blog, Author Bio, Contact, and Connect pages are quite common and don’t need explanation. You’ll notice, however, I have a tab called Fun Stuff. Why didn’t I think of this before? Everyone loves fun stuff and every website should have it! Mine is loaded with visual excerpts of my books. (Okay, maybe not loaded, but I’m working on it.)

Last but not least, I draw attention to the very interesting tab called Members Only. You may be scratching your head, wondering if you should even push that button since you don’t know what might explode as a result. I promise, your digits are safe with me. Members Only will take you to my exclusive Facebook group, “Dennam’s Character Cave”. Members have access to all kinds of bonus features, such as sneak peek cover reveals, news, contests for cave dwellers only, and free character vignettes. If you aren’t already a member, anyone is free to join…as long as you’re 18 or older. (I reserve the right to get naughty with my characters.)

If you notice something missing or have ideas on how I can improve my new site, all suggestions are welcome. Thank you for visiting, and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

